Page 1 of 1

How to reset BASE?

Posted: Mon Dec 31, 2018 12:46 pm
by a_bdour
Hi all,
How to reset a Base after solving all puzzles in it?
Say for example that I completed Beginning chess 300 problems base, and would like to solve the 300 puzzles again, How can I reset all the puzzles at once. So o can't see the solution in the notation window ?

Thanks

Re: How to reset BASE?

Posted: Mon Dec 31, 2018 2:23 pm
by sergeyvl
a_bdour wrote:
Mon Dec 31, 2018 12:46 pm
Hi all,
How to reset a Base after solving all puzzles in it?
Say for example that I completed Beginning chess 300 problems base, and would like to solve the 300 puzzles again, How can I reset all the puzzles at once. So o can't see the solution in the notation window ?

Thanks
Hi!

Just download this book again :)

Re: How to reset BASE?

Posted: Mon Dec 31, 2018 3:14 pm
by a_bdour
Thanx a lot.